f2 error

f2 error

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: f2 error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,604

    Default f2 error

    http://shoals.craigslist.org/app/4219832164.htm

    Jeff, would you have jumped on these confident that only a wl switch was needed? I sorta let them get away as far I know. I haven't been called back. Someone was supposed to pick them up. I assume they did. The boards kinda spook me.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,539

    Default

    Nothing at the link Rick...must have been deleted.

    F2 on what?

    jeff.
    http://www.applianceaid.com/
    Appliance Repair Aid

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,604

    Default

    Front loader Cabrio ( I think).

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,539

    Default

    Duet front load F02 error code...
    http://www.applianceaid.com/duet-washer-help.php#F02

    jeff.
    http://www.applianceaid.com/
    Appliance Repair Aid

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,604

    Default

    testing
    http://shoals.craigslist.org/app/4219832164.html

    My bad! F32 error code.

    These are gone, but I was wondering if it shows to have a problem with the level switch, does it mean the switch is bad or could the board component that sends the power to the switch be bad and the switch be good.

    Thanks for being patient.
    Last edited by Boman; 12-05-2013 at 11:10 AM.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,539

    Default

    F32 is -suppose- to be a water level control problem.

    jeff.
    http://www.applianceaid.com/
    Appliance Repair Aid

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,604

    Default

    But, it could be something more serious than the switch itself?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,539

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Boman View Post
    But, it could be something more serious than the switch itself?
    ALWAYS possible!

    jeff.
    http://www.applianceaid.com/
    Appliance Repair Aid

Similar Threads

  1. Solution/Fix to F3 E2 Error Code
    By Andrew in forum Appliance Repair
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-2015, 10:15 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-10-2014, 10:01 PM
  3. Electrolux dryer error code
    By Boman in forum Appliance Repair
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-14-2014, 09:20 PM
  4. error code E2 F3 on maytag YMHWE251YL00 front load washer
    By roughrider in forum Appliance Repair
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-20-2013, 08:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •